Sedi

REGIONE PROV. CAP VIA EMAIL TEL FAX
Milano - Sede CentraleLombardiaMI20123Via Carducci, 21info@institutovelazquez.org02-72.000.25802-700.593.482
ArezzoToscanaAR52100Viale Michelangelo, 26arezzo@britishinstitutes.it0575 356419 - 289290575 408610
Borgo San LorenzoTOSCANAFI50032Via Sacco e Vanzetti, 14/Aborgosanlorenzo@britishinstitutes.it055 8495765 - Mobile 392 8537513 055 8495765
CaivanoCampaniaNA80023Corso Umberto 392caivano@britishinstitutes.it081 8347760081 8347760
Casalecchio Di RenoEmilia RomagnaBO40033Via Testoni 19/acasalecchiodireno@britishinstitutes.it051 575006051 593221
CasoriaCampaniaNA80026Via Gaetano Filangieri 13casoria@britishinstitutes.it081 7577375
Cernusco Sul NaviglioLombardiaMI20063Strada Padana Superiore, 53cernusco@britishinstitutes.it02 9214157002 92104673
ComoLombardiaCO22100Via Carloni, 8como@britishinstitutes.it031 5378910031 301392
Conegliano VenetoVENETOTV31015Viale Italia n. 194 conegliano@britishinstitutes.org
Gioia TauroCalabriaRC89013Strada Statale 111 n. 268gioiatauro@britishinstitutes.it0966 5010100966 501010
LodiLombardiaLO26900P.zza della Vittoria, 47lodi@britishinstitutes.it0371 4229140371 422924
Napoli VomeroCampaniaNA80129Via Luca Giordano, 90 napolivomero@britishinstitutes.org081191332710810070504
NovaraPiemonteNO28100Corso Giuseppe Garibaldi n 25novara@britishinstitutes.it0321 3317170321 399493
Palermo CentroSiciliaPA90138Via Re Federico, 18/Bispalermo@britishinstitutes.it091 6114593091 6091226
Pavia LombardiaPV27100 Corso Mazzini, 6pavia@britishinstitutes.it0382 286780382 309958
RhoLombardiaMI20017Via Serra n.7rho@britishinstitutes.it02 93501315
Roma SalarioLAZIORM00199Piazza Gondar, 22romasalario@britishinstitutes.org0686327152 - 32736936140686327152
San Donà Di PiaveVenetoVE30027Via E. Vanoni, 11sandonadipiave@britishinstitutes.it0421 3333600421.188.0.111
San Donato MilaneseLombardiaMI20097Via A. Moro, 107sandonatomilanese@britishinstitutes.it02 51628154 / 51523802 51628684
SaronnoLOMBARDIAVA21047P.zza Caduti Saronnesi, 8/Asaronno@britishinstitutes.org02 9670305702 96703064
TortonaPiemonteAL15057Corso Leoniero 25tortona@britishinstitutes.it0131 8136530131 975150
VogheraLombardiaPV27058via Plana, 27voghera@britishinstitutes.it0383 3693150383 361462